still after logout in same browser user maintaining its state

May 2, 2011 at 11:47 AM

while user logging out from the application in the browser then it is maintaining its state in same browser,no other user can login after the logging out of previous user.

Coordinator
May 25, 2011 at 12:04 PM

I will fix this in the next release, thanks.

Coordinator
Jul 16, 2011 at 10:46 PM

This has been fixed now in V1.2